I think someone has a massive crush on me.

crush

via Daily Prompt: Massive

Max

Aer

Still

Stares

Into me

Very

Eagerly

 

You’re probably thinking this is your classic teen drama. Guy likes girl, but girl doesn’t like him back (me being that girl). But it’s different- by a little bit, but that still counts.

For teenagers out there who know what I’m talking about, is your annoying follower trying every possible way to get your attention? I don’t know what you guys are dealing with, but Max Aer does something like this; he calls my name in the hallways (very embarrassing, I’ve never speed walked so fast in my life), he stands behind me on one side and taps my shoulder on the other side (so annoying, I turn around and he yells “you fell for it! Mwahaha!” Not even kidding), he’s always trying to talk to me in English (get lost already- no, I won’t be your partner for the project!), and he pats me on the head (who does that?).

As you can now see, very unprofessional way to get a girl’s attention. Argh, hope you fellow young ladies out there aren’t going through the same problem, Max Aer is driving me cray-cray, to the point that I don’t even care anymore.

Don’t even care. Nope, not at all, done with it (well, maybe the part where he pats my head, seriously who does that?). Absolutely, positively (maybe negatively) don’t even care anymore.

*facedesk*

Leave a Reply

