Didn’t Give a Fair Trial

i_m_being_serious_by_nekoyasha12-d6k690z

My friends and I are always out, but people never seem to notice us.

My friends and I are all around but people really don’t care about us.

My friends never smile, since the day they broke us all up.

Didn’t give a fair trial, trying to make a fool out of us.

I’m serious

Serious

Serious

Serious.

My friends and I are good at breaking things and making a mess.

A lot of people hate it, that I just gotta confess.

But my friends never smile, since the day they broke us all up.

Didn’t give a fair trial, trying to make a fool out of us.

I’m serious

Serious

Serious

SERIOUS.

Leave a Reply

